Shiveapedia: The El Goonish Shive Wiki

Editing

List of All Comic Transcripts

1
  • The edit can be undone. Please check the comparison below to verify that this is what you want to do, and then save the changes below to finish undoing the edit. If you are undoing an edit that is …
Latest revision Your text
Line 4,880: Line 4,880:
 
{| class="collapsible collapsed" style="width: 100%; border: 1px solid #f0f0f0;"
 
{| class="collapsible collapsed" style="width: 100%; border: 1px solid #f0f0f0;"
 
! bgcolor="#E0EAFF"|SP - Final Battle
 
! bgcolor="#E0EAFF"|SP - Final Battle
|-
+
<!-- |-
|[[SP - Final Battle: Comic for Monday, Oct 13, 2014]]
+
|[[SP - Final Battle: Comic for Monday, Oct 13, 2014]] -->
|-
 
|[[SP - Final Battle: Comic for Tuesday, Oct 14, 2014]]
 
|-
 
|[[SP - Final Battle: Comic for Thursday, Oct 16, 2014]]
 
|-
 
|[[SP - Final Battle: Comic for Friday, Oct 17, 2014]]
 
|-
 
|[[SP - Final Battle: Comic for Monday, Oct 20, 2014]]
 
|-
 
|[[SP - Final Battle: Comic for Tuesday, Oct 21, 2014]]
 
|-
 
|[[SP - Final Battle: Comic for Thursday, Oct 23, 2014]]
 
|-
 
|[[SP - Final Battle: Comic for Friday, Oct 24, 2014]]
 
|-
 
|[[SP - Final Battle: Comic for Monday, Oct 27, 2014]]
 
|-
 
|[[SP - Final Battle: Comic for Wednesday, Oct 29, 2014]]
 
|-
 
|[[SP - Final Battle: Comic for Friday, Oct 31, 2014]]
 
 
|-
 
|-
 
|[[SP - Final Battle: Comic for Monday, Nov 3, 2014]]
 
|[[SP - Final Battle: Comic for Monday, Nov 3, 2014]]