Shiveapedia: The El Goonish Shive Wiki

Editing

List of All Comic Transcripts

1
  • The edit can be undone. Please check the comparison below to verify that this is what you want to do, and then save the changes below to finish undoing the edit. If you are undoing an edit that is …
Latest revision Your text
Line 1,717: Line 1,717:
 
{| class="collapsible collapsed" style="width: 100%; border: 1px solid #f0f0f0;"
 
{| class="collapsible collapsed" style="width: 100%; border: 1px solid #f0f0f0;"
 
! bgcolor="#E0EAFF"|Part 2 - Bending Genders
 
! bgcolor="#E0EAFF"|Part 2 - Bending Genders
  +
<!-- |-
  +
|[[Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Saturday, Aug 6, 2005]]
 
|-
 
|-
|[[Grace's Birthday Party Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Saturday, Aug 6, 2005]]
+
|[[Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Tuesday, Aug 9, 2005]]
 
|-
 
|-
|[[Grace's Birthday Party Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Tuesday, Aug 9, 2005]]
+
|[[Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Thursday, Aug 11, 2005]]
 
|-
 
|-
|[[Grace's Birthday Party Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Thursday, Aug 11, 2005]]
+
|[[Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Saturday, Aug 13, 2005]]
 
|-
 
|-
|[[Grace's Birthday Party Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Saturday, Aug 13, 2005]]
+
|[[Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Tuesday, Aug 16, 2005]]
 
|-
 
|-
|[[Grace's Birthday Party Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Tuesday, Aug 16, 2005]]
+
|[[Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Thursday, Aug 18, 2005]]
 
|-
 
|-
|[[Grace's Birthday Party Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Thursday, Aug 18, 2005]]
+
|[[Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Saturday, Aug 20, 2005]]
 
|-
 
|-
|[[Grace's Birthday Party Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Saturday, Aug 20, 2005]]
+
|[[Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Wednesday, Aug 24, 2005]]
 
|-
 
|-
|[[Grace's Birthday Party Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Wednesday, Aug 24, 2005]]
+
|[[Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Friday, Aug 26, 2005]]
 
|-
 
|-
|[[Grace's Birthday Party Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Friday, Aug 26, 2005]]
+
|[[Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Wednesday, Aug 31, 2005]]
 
|-
 
|-
|[[Grace's Birthday Party Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Wednesday, Aug 31, 2005]]
+
|[[Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Friday, Sep 2, 2005]]
 
|-
 
|-
|[[Grace's Birthday Party Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Friday, Sep 2, 2005]]
+
|[[Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Tuesday, Sep 6, 2005]]
 
|-
 
|-
|[[Grace's Birthday Party Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Tuesday, Sep 6, 2005]]
+
|[[Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Thursday, Sep 8, 2005]]
 
|-
 
|-
|[[Grace's Birthday Party Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Thursday, Sep 8, 2005]]
+
|[[Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Saturday, Sep 10, 2005]]
 
|-
 
|-
|[[Grace's Birthday Party Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Saturday, Sep 10, 2005]]
+
|[[Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Tuesday, Sep 13, 2005]]
 
|-
 
|-
|[[Grace's Birthday Party Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Tuesday, Sep 13, 2005]]
+
|[[Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Wednesday, Sep 28, 2005]]
 
|-
 
|-
|[[Grace's Birthday Party Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Wednesday, Sep 28, 2005]]
+
|[[Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Saturday, Oct 1, 2005]]
 
|-
 
|-
|[[Grace's Birthday Party Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Saturday, Oct 1, 2005]]
+
|[[Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Monday, Oct 3, 2005]]
 
|-
 
|-
|[[Grace's Birthday Party Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Monday, Oct 3, 2005]]
+
|[[Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Wednesday, Oct 5, 2005]]
 
|-
 
|-
|[[Grace's Birthday Party Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Wednesday, Oct 5, 2005]]
+
|[[Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Friday, Oct 7, 2005]]
 
|-
 
|-
|[[Grace's Birthday Party Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Friday, Oct 7, 2005]]
+
|[[Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Monday, Oct 10, 2005]]
 
|-
 
|-
|[[Grace's Birthday Party Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Monday, Oct 10, 2005]]
+
|[[Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Wednesday, Oct 12, 2005]]
 
|-
 
|-
|[[Grace's Birthday Party Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Wednesday, Oct 12, 2005]]
+
|[[Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Saturday, Oct 15, 2005]]
 
|-
 
|-
|[[Grace's Birthday Party Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Saturday, Oct 15, 2005]]
+
|[[Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Monday, Oct 17, 2005]]
 
|-
 
|-
|[[Grace's Birthday Party Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Monday, Oct 17, 2005]]
+
|[[Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Wednesday, Oct 19, 2005]]
 
|-
 
|-
|[[Grace's Birthday Party Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Wednesday, Oct 19, 2005]]
+
|[[Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Friday, Oct 21, 2005]]
 
|-
 
|-
|[[Grace's Birthday Party Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Friday, Oct 21, 2005]]
+
|[[Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Monday, Oct 24, 2005]]
 
|-
 
|-
|[[Grace's Birthday Party Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Monday, Oct 24, 2005]]
+
|[[Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Wednesday, Oct 26, 2005]]
 
|-
 
|-
|[[Grace's Birthday Party Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Wednesday, Oct 26, 2005]]
+
|[[Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Sunday, Oct 30, 2005]]
 
|-
 
|-
|[[Grace's Birthday Party Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Sunday, Oct 30, 2005]]
+
|[[Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Tuesday, Nov 1, 2005]]
 
|-
 
|-
|[[Grace's Birthday Party Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Tuesday, Nov 1, 2005]]
+
|[[Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Friday, Nov 4, 2005]]
 
|-
 
|-
|[[Grace's Birthday Party Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Friday, Nov 4, 2005]]
+
|[[Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Monday, Nov 7, 2005]]
 
|-
 
|-
|[[Grace's Birthday Party Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Monday, Nov 7, 2005]]
+
|[[Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Wednesday, Nov 9, 2005]]
 
|-
 
|-
|[[Grace's Birthday Party Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Wednesday, Nov 9, 2005]]
+
|[[Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Friday, Nov 11, 2005]]
 
|-
 
|-
|[[Grace's Birthday Party Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Friday, Nov 11, 2005]]
+
|[[Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Wednesday, Nov 16, 2005]]
 
|-
 
|-
|[[Grace's Birthday Party Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Wednesday, Nov 16, 2005]]
+
|[[Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Friday, Nov 18, 2005]]
 
|-
 
|-
|[[Grace's Birthday Party Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Friday, Nov 18, 2005]]
+
|[[Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Monday, Nov 21, 2005]]
 
|-
 
|-
|[[Grace's Birthday Party Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Monday, Nov 21, 2005]]
+
|[[Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Friday, Nov 25, 2005]]
 
|-
 
|-
|[[Grace's Birthday Party Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Friday, Nov 25, 2005]]
+
|[[Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Friday, Dec 2, 2005]]
 
|-
 
|-
|[[Grace's Birthday Party Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Friday, Dec 2, 2005]]
+
|[[Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Monday, Dec 5, 2005]]
 
|-
 
|-
|[[Grace's Birthday Party Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Monday, Dec 5, 2005]]
+
|[[Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Wednesday, Dec 7, 2005]]
 
|-
 
|-
|[[Grace's Birthday Party Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Wednesday, Dec 7, 2005]]
+
|[[Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Monday, Dec 12, 2005]]
 
|-
 
|-
|[[Grace's Birthday Party Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Monday, Dec 12, 2005]]
+
|[[Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Wednesday, Dec 14, 2005]]
 
|-
 
|-
|[[Grace's Birthday Party Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Wednesday, Dec 14, 2005]]
+
|[[Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Friday, Dec 16, 2005]]
 
|-
 
|-
|[[Grace's Birthday Party Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Friday, Dec 16, 2005]]
+
|[[Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Wednesday, Dec 21, 2005]]
 
|-
 
|-
|[[Grace's Birthday Party Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Wednesday, Dec 21, 2005]]
+
|[[Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Wednesday, Dec 28, 2005]]
 
|-
 
|-
|[[Grace's Birthday Party Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Wednesday, Dec 28, 2005]]
+
|[[Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Friday, Dec 30, 2005]]
 
|-
 
|-
|[[Grace's Birthday Party Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Friday, Dec 30, 2005]]
+
|[[Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Monday, Jan 2, 2006]]
 
|-
 
|-
|[[Grace's Birthday Party Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Monday, Jan 2, 2006]]
+
|[[Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Wednesday, Jan 4, 2006]]
 
|-
 
|-
|[[Grace's Birthday Party Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Wednesday, Jan 4, 2006]]
+
|[[Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Friday, Jan 6, 2006]]
 
|-
 
|-
|[[Grace's Birthday Party Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Friday, Jan 6, 2006]]
+
|[[Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Monday, Jan 9, 2006]]
 
|-
 
|-
|[[Grace's Birthday Party Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Monday, Jan 9, 2006]]
+
|[[Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Wednesday, Jan 11, 2006]]
 
|-
 
|-
|[[Grace's Birthday Party Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Wednesday, Jan 11, 2006]]
+
|[[Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Friday, Jan 13, 2006]]
 
|-
 
|-
|[[Grace's Birthday Party Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Friday, Jan 13, 2006]]
+
|[[Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Monday, Jan 16, 2006]]
 
|-
 
|-
|[[Grace's Birthday Party Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Monday, Jan 16, 2006]]
+
|[[Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Wednesday, Jan 18, 2006]]
 
|-
 
|-
|[[Grace's Birthday Party Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Wednesday, Jan 18, 2006]]
+
|[[Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Friday, Jan 20, 2006]] -->
|-
 
|[[Grace's Birthday Party Part 2 - Bending Genders: Comic for Friday, Jan 20, 2006]]
 
 
|-
 
|-
 
|
 
|